be36636a41 · test: verify CI works without upload-artifact · Updated 2026-08-31 03:49:33 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?