83a50844c5 · feat: disable auth for testing + config refactor (#44) · Updated 2026-09-08 15:51:15 +00:00
Deleted by rock 2026-09-07 06:24:21 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?